泉州市鲤辉家居用品有限公司

工厂25000平方米| 每月30集装箱| 15年的经验

泉州天格艺品有限公司成立于2004年,从事金属和玻璃工艺品生产15余年。公司位于福建泉州,具有国际港口厦门的优势,产品远销美国、澳大利亚和欧洲,年销售额达800万美元。公司占地面积13000多平方米,拥有300多名员工,集科研、设计、开发、生产、销售于一体,每月生产约30个集装箱。

不断创造创新产品

天格专业从事玻璃和金属工艺品的创新设计,使我们在市场上享有很高的声誉。许多客户已经和我们合作了12年。我们的展厅,拥有一支由30名开发人员组成的团队,保证我们能满足客户的产品开发和推广需求。根据客户的图纸和市场趋势,我们的产品可以让你的花园变成一个美丽的地方。

广泛的产品系列可供选择

我们创新生产各种花园和家居装饰,包括季节性、节日性和花园日常用品系列。我们的产品系列包括花园插件、鸟澡盆、喂鸟器、烛台、风铃和墙壁装饰。

通过Sedex,BSCI,Michaels和k - mart验厂

天格拥有先进的设备。10名QC人员严格的质量把控以及准时的交货时间,这些促使我们成为业界领先的供应商。我们通过Sedex、BSCI、Michaels和k - mart的验厂,与Michaels、Tesco、Cracker Barrel、Hobby Lobby、Ross等超市合作,证明了我们的成功。如果您对我们的产品和服务感兴趣,请随时与我们联系。

请在以下表格给你的调查。我们将在24小时内给你答复。

TINGLE INDUSTRY LIMITED

13,000 m2 factory | 30 containers monthly | 11 years' experience

Founded in 2004, Tingle Industry Limited has been manufacturing metal and glass crafts for more than 10 years. Located in Quanzhou, Fujian with an advantage to international port Xiamen, all of our products are exported to the US, Australia and Europe, bringing us $8 million in terms of annual sales. Covering an area of over 13,000 square meters and with more than 300 employees integrating research, design, development, production and sale, we turn out about 30 containers each month.

Continuously Creating Innovative Products

Specializing in the production of glass and metal crafts with innovative designs helps us enjoy a high reputation in the market. Many customers have been cooperating with us for eight years. Our showroom, with a team of 30 development staff, guarantees that we can meet customers’ product development and promotional needs. Based on customers' drawing and following the market trends, our goods can turn gardens into a gorgeous place.

Wide Product Range to Choose from

We innovate and manufacture various garden and home decorations, including seasons, holidays and daily-use series. Our product range includes garden stakes, birdbaths and bird feeders, candle holders, wind chimes and wall decors.

Audited by Sedex, BSCI, Michaels and K-Mart

Advanced equipment, 10 QC personnel for quality control and punctual delivery time have kept us as a leading supplier in the industry. Passing inspections by Sedex, BSCI, Michaels and K-Mart and cooperating with Michaels, Tesco, Cracker Barrel, Hobby Lobby, Ross and other supermarkets are the proof of our success.If you are interested in our products and services, contact us today



Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply you in 24 hours.